Just too freaking hot. I’ll stick to my crafting.

What a yucky day. Went to a picnic and sat in the heat for only 90 min maybe but I was just uncontrollably sweating. I spent an hour doing my makeup and it was gone in 10 minutes. Sweat was pouring down my face. It was hot yeah but everybody else was running around and out in the sun and there I was sweating twice as much just sitting in the shade. The heat and stress of it was causing some contractions so I got hubby to take me home and literally peeled my shorts off. It looked like I had jumped in the pool they were so wet. I don’t know what’s wrong with me but I think it has something to do with all the medication I’m on.  Now I’m just sitting here crying. Can’t stop. I just want to be back to normal. First time I really didn’t like being pregnant. I should’ve known better than to go in the first place. It was too hot. 96 degrees. I shouldn’t have gone.

Leave a Reply

